Sunday, July 20, 2008

Want to ask Felicia Day (Penny) a question?

Let's face, who doesn't? 
Lucky for us, then, that the folks at Whedonage have arranged (possibly by witchcraft) to host a live chat with Felicia Day TODAY (July 20th):

WhedonAge.com Gets Chatty With Dr. Horrible's Felicia Day July 20

July 4-- WhedonAge.com, a fan community for the works of writer-director Joss Whedon, hosts a live chat with Felicia Day, actress and creator of the award-winning online series The Guild, on Sunday, July 20, 2008.

Ms. Day appears as the love interest in Whedon's three-part musical superhero satire, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog (
www.DrHorrible.com) which ends the free webcast of its episodes that day. 

The chat will begin at 10AM PDT (12PM CDT/1PM EDT/5PM UTC) for registered users, in a Q&A  format with Felicia for one hour, after which fans can discuss the Dr. Horrible series with each other. It can be reached at 
www.WhedonAge.com

The site's members will have the opportunity to submit questions in advance, in case they are unable to join the live chat event. Instructions for accessing the chat service will be available on the site.


I calculate that you have about FOUR HOURS to get registered at Whedonage or send in your email questions before the chat starts. I don't know about you, but I'm making a list right now...see you there!